Darts Database

2018 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32 Group
1Jonny Clayton15966
2Michael van Gerwen14774
3Gary Robson914-52
4Joe Murnan715-80
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Gary Robson
Jonny Clayton5 V 2Joe Murnan
Jonny Clayton5 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Gary Robson5 V 4Joe Murnan
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Joe Murnan
Jonny Clayton5 V 3Gary Robson
1Michael Smith15786
2Krzysztof Ratajski14954
3Raymond van Barneveld814-62
4Adam Smith-Neale815-70
Michael Smith5 V 3Adam Smith-Neale
Krzysztof Ratajski5 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Michael Smith5 V 4Krzysztof Ratajski
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 4Adam Smith-Neale
Michael Smith5 V 0Raymond van Barneveld
Krzysztof Ratajski5 V 1Adam Smith-Neale
1James Wade154116
2Wesley Harms1012-24
3Keegan Brown1214-22
4Mark Webster815-70
James Wade5 V 0Wesley Harms
Keegan Brown5 V 4Mark Webster
James Wade5 V 3Keegan Brown
Wesley Harms5 V 3Mark Webster
James Wade5 V 1Mark Webster
Wesley Harms5 V 4Keegan Brown
1Gary Anderson154116
2Michael Unterbuchner121024
3Ian White911-22
4Steve Hine415-110
Gary Anderson5 V 2Michael Unterbuchner
Ian White5 V 1Steve Hine
Gary Anderson5 V 1Ian White
Michael Unterbuchner5 V 2Steve Hine
Gary Anderson5 V 1Steve Hine
Michael Unterbuchner5 V 3Ian White
1Peter Wright151056
2Josh Payne121202
3Max Hopp1113-22
4Jim Williams1114-32
Peter Wright5 V 4Jim Williams
Max Hopp5 V 3Josh Payne
Peter Wright5 V 2Max Hopp
Josh Payne5 V 2Jim Williams
Peter Wright5 V 4Josh Payne
Jim Williams5 V 4Max Hopp
1Gerwyn Price141134
2Simon Whitlock111104
3Glen Durrant131122
4Andrew Gilding914-52
Glen Durrant5 V 1Simon Whitlock
Gerwyn Price5 V 2Andrew Gilding
Simon Whitlock5 V 2Andrew Gilding
Gerwyn Price5 V 4Glen Durrant
Simon Whitlock5 V 4Gerwyn Price
Andrew Gilding5 V 4Glen Durrant
1Stephen Bunting15786
2Mensur Suljovic121202
3Scott Mitchell811-32
4Martin Schindler914-52
Mensur Suljovic5 V 2Scott Mitchell
Stephen Bunting5 V 3Martin Schindler
Stephen Bunting5 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Scott Mitchell5 V 1Martin Schindler
Martin Schindler5 V 4Mensur Suljovic
Stephen Bunting5 V 1Scott Mitchell
1Rob Cross15876
2Dimitri van den Bergh14954
3Mark McGeeney813-52
4Ryan Searle815-70
Rob Cross5 V 2Mark McGeeney
Dimitri van den Bergh5 V 3Ryan Searle
Rob Cross5 V 4Dimitri van den Bergh
Mark McGeeney5 V 3Ryan Searle
Rob Cross5 V 2Ryan Searle
Dimitri van den Bergh5 V 1Mark McGeeney
Last 16
Jonny Clayton10 V 3Krzysztof Ratajski
Michael van Gerwen10 V 8Michael Smith
Michael Unterbuchner10 V 6James Wade
Gary Anderson10 V 2Wesley Harms
Simon Whitlock10 V 6Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price10 V 5Josh Payne
Dimitri van den Bergh10 V 6Stephen Bunting
Mensur Suljovic10 V 7Rob Cross
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 12Jonny Clayton
Gary Anderson16 V 6Michael Unterbuchner
Gerwyn Price16 V 15Simon Whitlock
Mensur Suljovic16 V 9Dimitri van den Bergh
Semi Final
Gary Anderson16 V 12Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price16 V 12Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price16 V 13Gary Anderson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.