Darts Database

2010 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Tony O Shea3 V 2Robbie Green
Stephen Bunting3 V 0Ian White
Robert Wagner3 V 2Alan Norris
Brian Woods3 V 2Joey ten Berge
Dave Chisnall3 V 1Darryl Fitton
Tony West3 V 1Mark Barilli
Ted Hankey3 V 0Gary Robson
Willy van de Wiel3 V 2John Walton
Scott Waites3 V 0Paul Hanvidge
John Henderson3 V 1Mareno Michels
Martin Phillips3 V 0Dave Prins
Paul Carter3 V 1Martin Atkins
Martin Adams3 V 0Anthony Fleet
Daryl Gurney3 V 2Scott Mitchell
Garry Thompson3 V 2Ross Montgomery
Martin McCloskey3 V 2Steve West
Last 16
Tony O Shea4 V 0Stephen Bunting
Robert Wagner4 V 3Brian Woods
Dave Chisnall4 V 2Tony West
Ted Hankey4 V 1Willy van de Wiel
Scott Waites4 V 1John Henderson
Martin Phillips4 V 2Paul Carter
Martin Adams4 V 1Daryl Gurney
Garry Thompson4 V 1Martin McCloskey
Quarter Final
Tony O Shea5 V 1Robert Wagner
Dave Chisnall5 V 4Ted Hankey
Martin Phillips5 V 4Scott Waites
Martin Adams5 V 2Garry Thompson
Semi Final
Dave Chisnall6 V 3Tony O Shea
Martin Adams6 V 4Martin Phillips
Martin Adams7 V 5Dave Chisnall
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.