Darts Database

2018 Belfry Open Results

Last 32
Jim Williams4 V 2Martijn Kleermaker
Nick Kenny4 V 0Martin Kersbeeck
Conan Whitehead4 V 1Roger Janssen
Dean Reynolds4 V 0Zheng Bing
Matt Clark4 V 0Richard Veenstra
Scott Baker4 V 2Jitse van der Wal
Carlo van Cleef4 V 2Gylian Surgeon
Dave Parletti4 V 2Stefaan de Prez
Wesley Harms4 V 0Ruffino Vercauteren
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 1Tony O Shea
Chris Landman4 V 3Andy Hamilton
Martin Goodin4 V 3Wayne Warren
James Hurrell4 V 0Rob Radsma
Derk Telnekes4 V 0Benjamin van Erven
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Jack Neary
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 2Andrew Beeton
Last 16
Jim Williams4 V 2Nick Kenny
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Dean Reynolds
Matt Clark4 V 2Scott Baker
Dave Parletti4 V 2Carlo van Cleef
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 3Wesley Harms
Chris Landman4 V 1Martin Goodin
Derk Telnekes4 V 2James Hurrell
Willem Mandigers4 V 2Michael Unterbuchner
Quarter Final
Jim Williams5 V 3Conan Whitehead
Dave Parletti5 V 4Matt Clark
Mario Vandenbogaerde5 V 0Chris Landman
Derk Telnekes5 V 3Willem Mandigers
Semi Final
Jim Williams2 V 0Dave Parletti
Mario Vandenbogaerde2 V 1Derk Telnekes
Jim Williams3 V 0Mario Vandenbogaerde
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.