Darts Database

2018 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Matt Clark
Alexander Merkx4 V 2Angelino Kranenburg
Carlo van Cleef4 V 0Glenn Leysen
Wouter Vaes4 V 1Andreas Gradert
Martin Kersbeeck4 V 2Levy Frauenfelder
Tony Martinez4 V 2Erik van der Roest
Rowdy Schoremans4 V 3Sven Verdonck
Rudi Minnebach4 V 1Roy Bevelander
Andy Baetens4 V 1Sybren Gijbels
Mike de Decker4 V 2Pascal Moonens
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 3John Desreumaux
Roemer Mooijman4 V 3Jeffrey van Egdom
Mitch de Voddere4 V 3Roger Janssen
Nico van Coillie4 V 2Richard de Bie
Joe Davis4 V 2Michael Busscher
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 0Thibault Tricole
Last 16
Alexander Merkx4 V 1Willem Mandigers
Wouter Vaes4 V 1Carlo van Cleef
Tony Martinez4 V 2Martin Kersbeeck
Rowdy Schoremans4 V 2Rudi Minnebach
Mike de Decker4 V 1Andy Baetens
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 1Roemer Mooijman
Mitch de Voddere4 V 1Nico van Coillie
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 3Joe Davis
Quarter Final
Wouter Vaes5 V 2Alexander Merkx
Tony Martinez5 V 0Rowdy Schoremans
Mario Vandenbogaerde5 V 3Mike de Decker
Michael Unterbuchner5 V 0Mitch de Voddere
Semi Final
Wouter Vaes6 V 4Tony Martinez
Mario Vandenbogaerde6 V 3Michael Unterbuchner
Wouter Vaes7 V 5Mario Vandenbogaerde
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.