Darts Database

2019 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageEurosport

Last 40
(91.17)   Justin Thompson3 V 0Mal Cuming   (81.60)
(79.38)   Krzysztof Kciuk3 V 1Brian Lokken   (77.16)
(88.08)   Paul Hogan3 V 1Wes Newton   (78.27)
(86.13)   Dave Cameron3 V 0Andy Hamilton   (83.52)
(82.47)   Oliver Ferenc3 V 1Ryan Hogarth   (81.18)
(81.00)   Mark McGrath3 V 0Adam Smith-Neale   (66.54)
(88.59)   Nigel Heydon3 V 2Jim Widmayer   (86.28)
(82.44)   Roger Janssen3 V 0Wouter Vaes   (78.69)
Last 32
(87.72)   Mark McGeeney3 V 1Derk Telnekes   (85.14)
(83.34)   Conan Whitehead3 V 2Martin Phillips   (82.23)
(89.67)   Richard Veenstra3 V 2Nigel Heydon   (93.09)
(86.55)   Scott Waites3 V 1Jeffrey van Egdom   (82.08)
(87.90)   Wesley Harms3 V 2Tony O Shea   (84.90)
(82.68)   Willem Mandigers3 V 0Paul Hogan   (88.32)
(90.12)   Michael Unterbuchner3 V 2Justin Thompson   (86.73)
(97.71)   Wayne Warren3 V 0Mark Layton   (86.91)
(93.90)   Glen Durrant3 V 0Mark McGrath   (82.89)
(83.16)   Scott Baker3 V 0Ross Montgomery   (79.29)
(89.64)   Dave Cameron3 V 1Gary Robson   (74.34)
(91.17)   Kyle McKinstry3 V 2Chris Landman   (89.01)
(92.25)   Jim Williams3 V 2Roger Janssen   (85.98)
(76.59)   Dean Reynolds3 V 1Daniel Day   (80.28)
(94.65)   Scott Mitchell3 V 0Oliver Ferenc   (85.59)
(85.92)   Krzysztof Kciuk3 V 1Dave Parletti   (83.82)
Last 16
(96.24)   Conan Whitehead4 V 0Mark McGeeney   (86.73)
(92.82)   Scott Waites4 V 1Richard Veenstra   (88.35)
(93.00)   Willem Mandigers4 V 2Wesley Harms   (92.61)
(91.53)   Michael Unterbuchner4 V 0Wayne Warren   (91.41)
(95.91)   Glen Durrant4 V 3Scott Baker   (88.17)
(88.95)   Kyle McKinstry4 V 3Dave Cameron   (83.76)
(91.83)   Jim Williams4 V 0Dean Reynolds   (73.29)
(86.01)   Scott Mitchell4 V 0Krzysztof Kciuk   (81.78)
Quarter Final
(95.34)   Scott Waites5 V 3Conan Whitehead   (92.94)
(88.08)   Michael Unterbuchner5 V 4Willem Mandigers   (86.43)
(98.01)   Glen Durrant5 V 2Kyle McKinstry   (90.96)
(93.27)   Jim Williams5 V 3Scott Mitchell   (92.07)
Semi Final
(85.29)   Scott Waites6 V 1Michael Unterbuchner   (83.22)
(96.06)   Glen Durrant6 V 3Jim Williams   (94.47)
(95.19)   Glen Durrant7 V 3Scott Waites   (91.38)
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.