Darts Database

2019 World Masters Results

TV CoverageEurosport

Last 32
Graham Usher3 V 0Stig Jarle Knudsen
Simon Stainton3 V 1Gareth Chambers
Mario Vandenbogaerde3 V 1Eirig Rowlands
Jeff Smith3 V 0Ryan Hogarth
Willem Mandigers3 V 0Marty Moreland
John O Shea3 V 1Justin Hood
Gary Stone3 V 1John Mann
Neil Duff3 V 2Dave Parletti
Ciaran Teehan3 V 0Dave Copley
Roemer Mooijman3 V 1Paul Harvey
Keith Geraghty3 V 1Thibault Tricole
Mike Warburton3 V 2Scott Mitchell
Paul Hogan3 V 2Joe Davis
Scott Waites3 V 0Nick Fullwell
Carl Hamilton3 V 0Benjamin Pratnemer
Craig Owens3 V 2Richard Veenstra
Last 16
Graham Usher3 V 1Simon Stainton
Mario Vandenbogaerde3 V 2Jeff Smith
John O Shea3 V 1Willem Mandigers
Neil Duff3 V 1Gary Stone
Ciaran Teehan3 V 1Roemer Mooijman
Mike Warburton3 V 2Keith Geraghty
Scott Waites3 V 2Paul Hogan
Carl Hamilton3 V 2Craig Owens
Quarter Final
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 2Graham Usher
John O Shea4 V 1Neil Duff
Mike Warburton4 V 2Ciaran Teehan
Scott Waites4 V 0Carl Hamilton
Semi Final
John O Shea5 V 1Mario Vandenbogaerde
Scott Waites5 V 1Mike Warburton
John O Shea6 V 4Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.