Darts Database

2019 World Matchplay Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen10 V 6Steve Beaton
Glen Durrant10 V 4Adrian Lewis
James Wade13 V 12Jeffrey de Zwaan
Mensur Suljovic10 V 1Jermaine Wattimena
Gary Anderson10 V 6Danny Noppert
Mervyn King10 V 5Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith10 V 7Jamie Hughes
Max Hopp11 V 9Dave Chisnall
Rob Cross10 V 3Chris Dobey
Krzysztof Ratajski10 V 5Darren Webster
Stephen Bunting13 V 12Gerwyn Price
Ian White10 V 0Joe Cullen
Daryl Gurney10 V 7Ricky Evans
Keegan Brown10 V 8Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright10 V 5Vincent van der Voort
Simon Whitlock10 V 8John Henderson
Last 16
Glen Durrant13 V 11Michael van Gerwen
James Wade13 V 11Mensur Suljovic
Mervyn King11 V 8Gary Anderson
Michael Smith12 V 10Max Hopp
Rob Cross11 V 5Krzysztof Ratajski
Stephen Bunting14 V 12Ian White
Daryl Gurney11 V 9Keegan Brown
Peter Wright11 V 2Simon Whitlock
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant16 V 7James Wade
Michael Smith16 V 11Mervyn King
Rob Cross16 V 14Stephen Bunting
Daryl Gurney16 V 13Peter Wright
Semi Final
Michael Smith17 V 10Glen Durrant
Rob Cross17 V 15Daryl Gurney
Rob Cross18 V 13Michael Smith
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.