Darts Database

2019 World Grand Prix Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen2 V 1Jamie Hughes
Jeffrey de Zwaan2 V 0Steve Beaton
James Wade2 V 1John Henderson
Mervyn King2 V 1Dimitri van den Bergh
Gary Anderson2 V 0Keegan Brown
Chris Dobey2 V 0Ricky Evans
Michael Smith2 V 1Simon Whitlock
Ian White2 V 1Joe Cullen
Rob Cross2 V 1Mensur Suljovic
Glen Durrant2 V 1Krzysztof Ratajski
Peter Wright2 V 0Max Hopp
Jermaine Wattimena2 V 1Adrian Lewis
Danny Noppert2 V 0Daryl Gurney
Nathan Aspinall2 V 0Vincent van der Voort
Dave Chisnall2 V 1Gerwyn Price
Stephen Bunting2 V 0Jonny Clayton
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen3 V 0Jeffrey de Zwaan
Mervyn King3 V 1James Wade
Chris Dobey3 V 1Gary Anderson
Ian White3 V 1Michael Smith
Glen Durrant3 V 2Rob Cross
Jermaine Wattimena3 V 1Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall3 V 2Danny Noppert
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Stephen Bunting
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Mervyn King
Chris Dobey3 V 2Ian White
Glen Durrant3 V 2Jermaine Wattimena
Dave Chisnall3 V 1Nathan Aspinall
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen4 V 0Chris Dobey
Dave Chisnall4 V 1Glen Durrant
Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Dave Chisnall
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.