Darts Database

2019 German Open Results

Last 32
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Kay Smeets
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 1Sebastian Pohl
Chris Landman4 V 2Jeffrey Sparidaans
Andrew Beeton4 V 3Danny van Klompenburg
Leighton Bennett4 V 1Gary Stafford
Justin van Tergouw4 V 1Darryl Fitton
Nick Kenny4 V 1Kevin Wensink
Gary Robson4 V 0Wesley Plaisier
Bjarne Iversen4 V 1Mike Warburton
Adam Smith-Neale4 V 3Danny Tessmann
Jitse van der Wal4 V 1Niels Jorgen Hansen
Florian Hempel4 V 1Marko Puls
John Scott4 V 0Aaron Rahlfs
Bent OttoBeatRoss Montgomery
Martijn Kleermaker4 V 2Brian Woods
Cody Harris4 V 0Roemer Mooijman
Last 16
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 2Richard Veenstra
Chris Landman4 V 1Andrew Beeton
Leighton Bennett4 V 2Justin van Tergouw
Nick Kenny4 V 3Gary Robson
Adam Smith-Neale4 V 3Bjarne Iversen
Florian Hempel4 V 1Jitse van der Wal
John Scott4 V 3Bent Otto
Martijn Kleermaker4 V 3Cody Harris
Quarter Final
Mario Vandenbogaerde5 V 2Chris Landman
Leighton Bennett5 V 4Nick Kenny
Florian Hempel5 V 4Adam Smith-Neale
Martijn Kleermaker5 V 3John Scott
Semi Final
Mario Vandenbogaerde5 V 3Leighton Bennett
Martijn Kleermaker5 V 3Florian Hempel
Mario Vandenbogaerde6 V 5Martijn Kleermaker
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.