Darts Database

2019 Womens Dutch Open Results

Last 16
Jo Clements4 V 3Anita van der Velden
Mikuru Suzuki4 V 1Casey Gallagher
Anneke Kuijten4 V 2An Poortmans
Priscilla Steenbergen4 V 1Caitlin Klein Stavast
Deta Hedman4 V 1Kaye Hales
Laura Turner4 V 0Irina Armstrong
Femke Herms4 V 2Olga Hoogenkamp
Aileen de Graaf4 V 1Ilona van Emden
Quarter Final
Mikuru Suzuki4 V 0Jo Clements
Anneke Kuijten4 V 2Priscilla Steenbergen
Laura Turner4 V 3Deta Hedman
Aileen de Graaf4 V 1Femke Herms
Semi Final
Mikuru Suzuki4 V 1Anneke Kuijten
Aileen de Graaf4 V 2Laura Turner
Mikuru Suzuki5 V 2Aileen de Graaf
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.