Darts Database

2009 Hampshire Open Results

Last 16
Sam Rooney4 V 1Jason Crawley
Dennis Smith4 V 0Ian McDonagh
Lee Shiel4 V 3Billy Meakins
Tony Randell4 V 2Steve Musson
David Jones4 V 3Mike Symes
Colin Monk4 V 0Mark Smith
Kev Ede4 V 1Sam Allen
Andy Jenkins4 V 2Nigel Lamb
Quarter Final
Sam Rooney4 V 2Dennis Smith
Tony Randell4 V 1Lee Shiel
Colin Monk4 V 0David Jones
Kev Ede4 V 2Andy Jenkins
Semi Final
Tony Randell4 V 3Sam Rooney
Colin Monk4 V 3Kev Ede
Colin Monk5 V 1Tony Randell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.