Darts Database

2019 PDC European Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Zoran Lerchbacher
Christian Bunse6 V 4Yordi Meeuwisse
Mike van Duivenbode6 V 4Niels Zonneveld
Maik Kuivenhoven6 V 4Darius Labanauskas
Jose Perales6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
John Michael6 V 3Cristo Reyes
Jan Dekker6 V 5Rowby John Rodriguez
Jose de Sousa6 V 4Mario Robbe
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Marko Kantele
Benito van de Pas6 V 4Antonio Alcinas
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 2Geert Nentjes
Vincent van der Voort6 V 1Davy van Baelen
Last 24
Danny Noppert6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Christian Bunse
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 5Vincent van der Meer
Maik Kuivenhoven6 V 2Mike van Duivenbode
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 1Vincent Kamphuis
Jose Perales6 V 2John Michael
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Martin Schindler
Jan Dekker6 V 3Jose de Sousa
Tytus Kanik6 V 5Gabriel Clemens
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Benito van de Pas
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Robert Marijanovic
Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Ronny Huybrechts
Last 12
Kim Huybrechts6 V 2Danny Noppert
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Maik Kuivenhoven
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 3Jose Perales
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Jan Dekker
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Tytus Kanik
Vincent van der Voort6 V 3Jelle Klaasen
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.