Darts Database

2019 PDC Austrian Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Jose de Sousa6 V 5Rowby John Rodriguez
Christian Bunse6 V 2Christian Kist
Antonio Alcinas6 V 3Vincent Kamphuis
Madars Razma6 V 4Robert Marijanovic
Marko Kantele6 V 4Dimitri van den Bergh
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Cristo Reyes
Jan Dekker6 V 2Maik Kuivenhoven
Geert Nentjes6 V 0Davy van Baelen
Tytus Kanik6 V 2Zoran Lerchbacher
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 3Yordi Meeuwisse
John Michael6 V 1Jose Perales
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 4Jelle Klaasen
Mike van Duivenbode6 V 5Benito van de Pas
Mario Robbe6 V 0Ronny Huybrechts
Kim Huybrechts6 V 5Vincent van der Meer
Last 24
Darius Labanauskas6 V 5Jermaine Wattimena
Christian Bunse6 V 5Jose de Sousa
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Danny Noppert
Madars Razma6 V 1Antonio Alcinas
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 1Niels Zonneveld
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 1Marko Kantele
Jan Dekker6 V 2Gabriel Clemens
Tytus Kanik6 V 2Geert Nentjes
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 3John Michael
Mike van Duivenbode6 V 4Martin Schindler
Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Mario Robbe
Last 12
Darius Labanauskas6 V 4Christian Bunse
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Madars Razma
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 2Krzysztof Ratajski
Tytus Kanik6 V 1Jan Dekker
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 4Ron Meulenkamp
Kim Huybrechts6 V 5Mike van Duivenbode
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.