Darts Database

2019 PDC Gibraltar Darts Trophy Results

Last 48
(66)   Wessel Nijman6 V 5Darren Webster   (78)
(160)   Krzysztof Kciuk6 V 3Kirk Shepherd   (20)
(91)   Ryan Joyce6 V 3Matt Clark   (56)
(82)   Dyson Parody6 V 5Cor Dekker   (137)
(84)   Paul Rowley6 V 5Ryan Meikle   (96)
(78)   Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Justin Pipe   (84)
(86)   Carl Wilkinson6 V 3Justin Hewitt   (40)
(112)   Steve Beaton6 V 5Tony Newell   (74)
(108)   Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 3Steve West   (94)
(60)   Chris Dobey6 V 4Willie O Connor   (87)
(80)   Danny Noppert6 V 5Keegan Brown   (113)
(58)   Michael Rosenauer6 V 4Antony Lopez   (36)
(135)   Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Scott Taylor   (40)
(121)   Jose de Sousa6 V 2Darius Labanauskas   (96)
(40)   David Francis6 V 4Robert Thornton   (114)
(88)   Ritchie Edhouse6 V 3Jamie Hughes   (40)
Last 32
(71)   Nathan Aspinall6 V 4Ryan Joyce   (142)
(100)   James Wade6 V 2Paul Rowley   (84)
(126)   Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 3Steve Beaton   (129)
(87)   Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Jonny Clayton   (86)
(126)   Rob Cross6 V 3Krzysztof Kciuk   (108)
(104)   Daryl Gurney6 V 4Carl Wilkinson   (130)
(129)   Dave Chisnall6 V 5Jeffrey de Zwaan   (54)
(67)   Michael Smith6 V 1Danny Noppert   (36)
(112)   Ian White6 V 1Michael Rosenauer   (20)
(116)   Jermaine Wattimena6 V 2Dimitri van den Bergh   (16)
(134)   Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Wessel Nijman   (32)
(86)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Jose de Sousa   (112)
(67)   Peter Wright6 V 1Dyson Parody   (54)
(110)   Joe Cullen6 V 3Ritchie Edhouse   (40)
(68)   Glen Durrant6 V 3Chris Dobey   (111)
(102)   Gerwyn Price6 V 0David Francis   (0)
Last 16
Nathan Aspinall6 V 3Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright6 V 3Mensur Suljovic
James Wade6 V 2Kim Huybrechts
(88)   Dave Chisnall6 V 4Jermaine Wattimena   (74)
(116)   Ian White6 V 4Michael Smith   (108)
(104)   Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 3Joe Cullen   (70)
(121)   Daryl Gurney6 V 1Glen Durrant   (90)
(60)   Gerwyn Price6 V 5Rob Cross   (87)
Quarter Final
(98)   Nathan Aspinall6 V 3Peter Wright   (131)
(141)   Dave Chisnall6 V 4James Wade   (127)
(80)   Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 3Ian White   (134)
(157)   Daryl Gurney6 V 3Gerwyn Price   (117)
Semi Final
(64)   Dave Chisnall7 V 6Nathan Aspinall   (164)
(117)   Krzysztof Ratajski7 V 3Daryl Gurney   (54)
(124)   Krzysztof Ratajski8 V 2Dave Chisnall   (117)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.