Darts Database

2019 PDC European Matchplay European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Christian Bunse6 V 1Vincent Kamphuis
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Mike van Duivenbode
Cristo Reyes6 V 5Ronny Huybrechts
Jose de Sousa6 V 4Antonio Alcinas
Darius Labanauskas6 V 2Mario Robbe
Maik Kuivenhoven6 V 4Marko Kantele
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 0Christian Kist
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Benito van de Pas
Kim Huybrechts6 V 2Rowby John Rodriguez
Tytus Kanik6 V 5Yordi Meeuwisse
Martin Schindler6 V 2Jan Dekker
Davy van Baelen6 V 4Robert Marijanovic
Geert Nentjes6 V 5Vincent van der Meer
Gabriel Clemens6 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Last 24
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 1Niels Zonneveld
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Christian Bunse
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 3Zoran Lerchbacher
Jose de Sousa6 V 5Cristo Reyes
Danny Noppert6 V 4Madars Razma
Maik Kuivenhoven6 V 5Darius Labanauskas
Max Hopp6 V 4Jose Perales
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Dimitri van den Bergh
Kim Huybrechts6 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Martin Schindler6 V 4Tytus Kanik
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Davy van Baelen
Gabriel Clemens6 V 1Geert Nentjes
Last 12
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Jermaine Wattimena
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 2Jose de Sousa
Maik Kuivenhoven6 V 5Danny Noppert
Max Hopp6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Kim Huybrechts6 V 4Martin Schindler
Gabriel Clemens6 V 4Ron Meulenkamp
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.