Darts Database

2019 Denmark Masters Results

Last 32
Rhys Hayden4 V 1Brian Lokken
Wouter Vaes4 V 1Roemer Mooijman
Claus Nielsen4 V 1Spyridon Ballas
Willem Mandigers4 V 0Martin Koverhult
Dave Parletti4 V 1David Evans
Andy Hamilton4 V 3Tony O Shea
Nick Kenny4 V 0Dean Reynolds
Sebastian Steyer4 V 3Scott Mitchell
Jason Marriott4 V 2Wesley Harms
Brian Raman4 V 1Wes Newton
Simon Pan Bak4 V 3Ivan Madsen
Gary Robson4 V 2Erik van Manen
Leighton Bennett4 V 0Lars Helsinghof
Andreas Harrysson4 V 1Aaron Turner
Ryan Hogarth4 V 2Jitse van der Wal
Justin van Tergouw4 V 3Jim Williams
Last 16
Wouter Vaes4 V 3Rhys Hayden
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Claus Nielsen
Dave Parletti4 V 3Andy Hamilton
Nick Kenny4 V 0Sebastian Steyer
Brian Raman4 V 1Jason Marriott
Simon Pan Bak4 V 3Gary Robson
Andreas Harrysson4 V 3Leighton Bennett
Ryan Hogarth4 V 0Justin van Tergouw
Quarter Final
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Wouter Vaes
Nick Kenny4 V 2Dave Parletti
Brian Raman4 V 2Simon Pan Bak
Andreas Harrysson4 V 3Ryan Hogarth
Semi Final
Willem Mandigers5 V 4Nick Kenny
Brian Raman5 V 3Andreas Harrysson
Brian Raman6 V 3Willem Mandigers
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.