Darts Database

2019 Womens Denmark Masters Results

Last 16
Lisa Ashton4 V 1Tori Kewish
Susianne Hagvall4 V 1Vivien Czipo
Aileen de Graaf4 V 2Nicki Goldsmith
Fallon Sherrock4 V 0Fie Nielsen
Deta Hedman4 V 1Kathy Geeraerts
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 2Vicki Pruim
Mikuru Suzuki4 V 1Priscilla Steenbergen
Laura Turner4 V 1Jo Clements
Quarter Final
Lisa Ashton4 V 0Susianne Hagvall
Fallon Sherrock4 V 2Aileen de Graaf
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 1Deta Hedman
Mikuru Suzuki4 V 0Laura Turner
Semi Final
Fallon Sherrock4 V 1Lisa Ashton
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 2Mikuru Suzuki
Fallon Sherrock5 V 3Anastasia Dobromyslova
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.