Darts Database

2019 PDC Gibraltar Darts Trophy European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Vincent van der Meer
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Zoran Lerchbacher
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 0Marko Kantele
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Antonio Alcinas
Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Yordi Meeuwisse
Cristo Reyes6 V 5Jan Dekker
Benito van de Pas6 V 5Ronny Huybrechts
Darius Labanauskas6 V 3Mario Robbe
Davy van Baelen6 V 3Mike van Duivenbode
Geert Nentjes6 V 4Vincent Kamphuis
Tytus Kanik6 V 3Maik Kuivenhoven
Jose de Sousa6 V 1Jose Perales
Christian Kist6 V 0Niels Zonneveld
Last 24
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 5Martin Schindler
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Danny Noppert6 V 1John Michael
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld
Max Hopp6 V 4Christian Bunse
Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Cristo Reyes
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Darius Labanauskas6 V 0Benito van de Pas
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 2Madars Razma
Geert Nentjes6 V 2Davy van Baelen
Gabriel Clemens6 V 2Tytus Kanik
Jose de Sousa6 V 1Christian Kist
Last 12
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Ron Meulenkamp
Danny Noppert6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Kim Huybrechts6 V 4Max Hopp
Darius Labanauskas6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 2Geert Nentjes
Jose de Sousa6 V 5Gabriel Clemens
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.