Darts Database

2019 PDC New Zealand Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
Peter Wright6 V 1Damon Heta
James Wade6 V 5Craig Caldwell
Daryl Gurney6 V 2David Platt
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Cody Harris
Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Kyle Anderson
Gary Anderson6 V 3Haupai Puha
Rob Cross6 V 2Warren Parry
Ben Robb6 V 4Simon Whitlock
Quarter Final
James Wade8 V 4Peter Wright
Raymond van Barneveld8 V 6Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen8 V 5Gary Anderson
Rob Cross8 V 3Ben Robb
Semi Final
Raymond van Barneveld8 V 5James Wade
Michael van Gerwen8 V 3Rob Cross
Michael van Gerwen8 V 1Raymond van Barneveld
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.