Darts Database

2019 PDC Austrian Darts Championship European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Davy van Baelen6 V 3Zoran Lerchbacher
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Kim Huybrechts
Jose Perales6 V 5Tytus Kanik
Jose de Sousa6 V 5Benito van de Pas
Antonio Alcinas6 V 1Marko Kantele
Mario Robbe6 V 1Mike van Duivenbode
Christian Bunse6 V 5Yordi Meeuwisse
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Jan Dekker
Geert Nentjes6 V 5Maik Kuivenhoven
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 2Martin Schindler
Christian Kist6 V 4Gabriel Clemens
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 0Vincent Kamphuis
Cristo Reyes6 V 2Ronny Huybrechts
John Michael6 V 5Niels Zonneveld
Last 24
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 5Davy van Baelen
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 3Madars Razma
Jose de Sousa6 V 1Jose Perales
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Antonio Alcinas6 V 3Mario Robbe
Vincent van der Meer6 V 3Max Hopp
Christian Bunse6 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Danny Noppert6 V 4Geert Nentjes
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 5Christian Kist
Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Cristo Reyes6 V 3John Michael
Last 12
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 5Krzysztof Ratajski
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 3Jose de Sousa
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 4Antonio Alcinas
Christian Bunse6 V 0Vincent van der Meer
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 4Danny Noppert
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Cristo Reyes
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.