Darts Database

2009 Midlands Open Results

Venuethe Bishopsgate Club in Coventry

Last 16
Wayne Jones4 V 3Neil Birkin
Joe Palmer4 V 0Ian Jones
Tony Randell4 V 1Martin Brown
Kirk Shepherd4 V 2Paul Warwick
Mark Walsh4 V 0Nigel Staniland
Andy Jenkins4 V 2Adrian Genery
Jamie Caven4 V 2Dennis Smith
Andy Hamilton4 V 1Ricky Sudale
Quarter Final
Wayne Jones5 V 2Joe Palmer
Kirk Shepherd5 V 2Tony Randell
Mark Walsh5 V 4Andy Jenkins
Andy Hamilton5 V 2Jamie Caven
Semi Final
Wayne Jones5 V 1Kirk Shepherd
Mark Walsh5 V 4Andy Hamilton
Wayne Jones6 V 4Mark Walsh
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.