Darts Database

2019 PDC International Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 3Vincent Kamphuis
Vincent van der Meer6 V 1Robert Marijanovic
Niels Zonneveld6 V 5Marko Kantele
Jose Perales6 V 3Dirk van Duijvenbode
Gabriel Clemens6 V 5Yordi Meeuwisse
Jose de Sousa6 V 3Ronny Huybrechts
Benito van de Pas6 V 5Jan Dekker
Darius Labanauskas6 V 3Maik Kuivenhoven
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Geert Nentjes
Cristo Reyes6 V 3Antonio Alcinas
Christian Bunse6 V 5Rowby John Rodriguez
Jelle Klaasen6 V 5Mario Robbe
Tytus Kanik6 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Kim Huybrechts6 V 5Madars Razma
Last 24
Davy van Baelen6 V 2Jermaine Wattimena
Vincent van der Meer6 V 3Zoran Lerchbacher
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Mike van Duivenbode
Niels Zonneveld6 V 1Jose Perales
Danny Noppert6 V 3Martin Schindler
Jose de Sousa6 V 3Gabriel Clemens
Max Hopp6 V 3Christian Kist
Benito van de Pas6 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Vincent van der Voort
Cristo Reyes6 V 0Christian Bunse
Jelle Klaasen6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Kim Huybrechts6 V 5Tytus Kanik
Last 12
Davy van Baelen6 V 1Vincent van der Meer
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 2Niels Zonneveld
Danny Noppert6 V 4Jose de Sousa
Benito van de Pas6 V 4Max Hopp
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 5Cristo Reyes
Jelle Klaasen6 V 5Kim Huybrechts
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.