Darts Database

2019 PDC Danish Open European Qualifier Results

Last 48
Martin Schindler6 V 3John Michael
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5Maik Kuivenhoven
Mario Robbe6 V 5Christian Bunse
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Niels Zonneveld
Davy van Baelen6 V 3Dimitri van den Bergh
Geert Nentjes6 V 4Marko Kantele
Jose de Sousa6 V 2Christian Kist
Darius Labanauskas6 V 4Ron Meulenkamp
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Yordi Meeuwisse
Madars Razma6 V 4Kim Huybrechts
Vincent van der Meer6 V 4Tytus Kanik
Cristo Reyes6 V 4Jan Dekker
Antonio Alcinas6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Last 24
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 2Benito van de Pas
Martin Schindler6 V 0Ronny Huybrechts
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 5Vincent Kamphuis
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Mario Robbe
Jose Perales6 V 5Danny Noppert
Geert Nentjes6 V 5Davy van Baelen
Max Hopp6 V 4Mike van Duivenbode
Jose de Sousa6 V 4Darius Labanauskas
Gabriel Clemens6 V 1Zoran Lerchbacher
Jelle Klaasen6 V 5Madars Razma
Vincent van der Voort6 V 3Vincent van der Meer
Antonio Alcinas6 V 5Cristo Reyes
Last 12
Martin Schindler6 V 4Jeffrey de Zwaan
Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 1Dirk van Duijvenbode
Jose Perales6 V 4Geert Nentjes
Jose de Sousa6 V 5Max Hopp
Gabriel Clemens6 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Antonio Alcinas
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.