Darts Database

2019 DPA Australian Pro Tour New South Wales Results

Last 16
Joshua Townsend5 V 4James Bailey
Ryan Lynch5 V 2Dave Littleboy
Dale Burton Pye5 V 3Damon Heta
Haupai Puha5 V 0Tremaine Gallagher
Koha Kokiri5 V 1Raymond O Donnell
Steve Fitzpatrick5 V 3Bill Aitken
Mick Lacey5 V 2Dwayne Seabourne
Brendan McCausland5 V 4Tim Pusey
Quarter Final
Joshua Townsend5 V 4Ryan Lynch
Haupai Puha5 V 1Dale Burton Pye
Koha Kokiri5 V 3Steve Fitzpatrick
Mick Lacey5 V 2Brendan McCausland
Semi Final
Haupai Puha5 V 1Joshua Townsend
Koha Kokiri5 V 3Mick Lacey
Haupai Puha6 V 4Koha Kokiri
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.