Darts Database

2019 Brisbane Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Haupai Puha
Daryl Gurney6 V 4Koha Kokiri
Damon Heta6 V 5James Wade
Simon Whitlock6 V 1Brendan McCausland
Rob Cross6 V 5James Bailey
Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Ben Robb
Gary Anderson6 V 1Corey Cadby
Kyle Anderson6 V 5Peter Wright
Quarter Final
Simon Whitlock8 V 0Kyle Anderson
Damon Heta8 V 6Gary Anderson
Rob Cross8 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney8 V 5Michael van Gerwen
Semi Final
Damon Heta8 V 6Simon Whitlock
Rob Cross8 V 3Daryl Gurney
Damon Heta8 V 7Rob Cross
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.