Darts Database

2019 BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageEurosport

Last 32
Richard Veenstra5 V 2Justin Thompson
Nick Kenny5 V 0Kyle McKinstry
Daniel Day5 V 1Scott Waites
Wayne Warren5 V 3John Scott
Scott Mitchell5 V 3Martin Adams
Sebastian Steyer5 V 3Ross Montgomery
Roger Janssen5 V 4Michael Unterbuchner
Mario Vandenbogaerde5 V 3Brian Lokken
Jim Williams5 V 1Wes Newton
Scott Taylor5 V 3Derk Telnekes
Joe Chaney5 V 2Gary Robson
Willem Mandigers5 V 4Carl Hamilton
Wesley Harms5 V 2Paul Hogan
Andy Hamilton5 V 0Adam Smith-Neale
Martijn Kleermaker5 V 1Dave Parletti
Mark McGrath5 V 3Chris Landman
Last 16
Richard Veenstra5 V 4Nick Kenny
Daniel Day5 V 4Wayne Warren
Sebastian Steyer5 V 4Scott Mitchell
Roger Janssen5 V 3Mario Vandenbogaerde
Jim Williams5 V 4Scott Taylor
Joe Chaney5 V 0Willem Mandigers
Wesley Harms5 V 3Andy Hamilton
Mark McGrath5 V 0Martijn Kleermaker
Quarter Final
Richard Veenstra6 V 5Daniel Day
Sebastian Steyer6 V 4Roger Janssen
Jim Williams6 V 5Joe Chaney
Mark McGrath6 V 5Wesley Harms
Semi Final
Richard Veenstra7 V 4Sebastian Steyer
Jim Williams7 V 2Mark McGrath
Jim Williams8 V 6Richard Veenstra
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.