Darts Database

2019 Womens BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageEurosport

Last 16
Lisa Ashton4 V 0Corrinne Hammond
Casey Gallagher4 V 0Trina Gulliver
Aileen de Graaf4 V 0Priscilla Steenbergen
Mikuru Suzuki4 V 3Fallon Sherrock
Lorraine Winstanley4 V 3Kirsty Hutchinson
Laura Turner4 V 1Paula Jacklin
Maria O Brien4 V 3Deta Hedman
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 0Sharon Prins
Quarter Final
Lisa Ashton4 V 2Casey Gallagher
Aileen de Graaf4 V 2Mikuru Suzuki
Lorraine Winstanley4 V 0Laura Turner
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 1Maria O Brien
Semi Final
Lisa Ashton5 V 4Aileen de Graaf
Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 0Lorraine Winstanley
Lisa Ashton6 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.