Darts Database

2019 Womens BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageEurosport

Last 16
(77.08)   Lisa Ashton4 V 0Corrinne Hammond   (74.67)
(60.12)   Casey Gallagher4 V 0Trina Gulliver   (53.36)
(81.24)   Aileen de Graaf4 V 0Priscilla Steenbergen   (54.67)
(88.17)   Mikuru Suzuki4 V 3Fallon Sherrock   (81.29)
(87.08)   Lorraine Winstanley4 V 3Kirsty Hutchinson   (84.42)
(72.03)   Laura Turner4 V 1Paula Jacklin   (62.91)
(78.16)   Maria O Brien4 V 3Deta Hedman   (71.93)
(85.89)   Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 0Sharon Prins   (72.68)
Quarter Final
(86.94)   Lisa Ashton4 V 2Casey Gallagher   (75.12)
(78.87)   Aileen de Graaf4 V 2Mikuru Suzuki   (71.95)
(75.15)   Lorraine Winstanley4 V 0Laura Turner   (71.31)
(88.13)   Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 1Maria O Brien   (72.56)
Semi Final
(79.92)   Lisa Ashton5 V 4Aileen de Graaf   (82.86)
(81.68)   Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 0Lorraine Winstanley   (75.00)
(81.04)   Lisa Ashton6 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova   (78.82)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.