Darts Database

2020 Womens World Championship Results

TV CoverageEurosport

Last 16
Lisa Ashton2 V 0Paula Jacklin
Lorraine Winstanley2 V 0Casey Gallagher
Corrinne Hammond2 V 0Vicki Pruim
Laura Turner2 V 0Deta Hedman
Mikuru Suzuki2 V 1Maria O Brien
Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 0Sharon Prins
Aileen de Graaf2 V 1Kirsty Hutchinson
Beau Greaves2 V 0Tori Kewish
Quarter Final
Lisa Ashton2 V 0Lorraine Winstanley
Corrinne Hammond2 V 0Laura Turner
Mikuru Suzuki2 V 0Anastasia Dobromyslova
Beau Greaves2 V 1Aileen de Graaf
Semi Final
Lisa Ashton2 V 0Corrinne Hammond
Mikuru Suzuki2 V 1Beau Greaves
Mikuru Suzuki3 V 0Lisa Ashton
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.