Darts Database

2020 Premier League Results

TV CoverageSky

League 10
1Glen Durrant82552719
2Gary Anderson7368515
3Michael van Gerwen7164714
4Gerwyn Price71591213
5Nathan Aspinall7471313
6Peter Wright7067312
7Michael Smith6866211
8Daryl Gurney6076-168
9Rob Cross4458-145
10Luke Humphries7522
11Fallon Sherrock6601
12Stephen Bunting6601
13Willie O Connor47-30
14John Henderson37-40
15Chris Dobey27-50
16Jeffrey de Zwaan17-60
17Jonny Clayton17-60
18Jermaine Wattimena07-70
Glen Durrant7 V 3Michael Smith
Gary Anderson7 V 5Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen7 V 5Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall7 V 3John Henderson
Gerwyn Price6 V 6Rob Cross
Rob Cross7 V 5Nathan Aspinall
Gerwyn Price6 V 6Michael Smith
Gary Anderson6 V 6Peter Wright
Glen Durrant6 V 6Fallon Sherrock
Michael van Gerwen7 V 1Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright7 V 5Rob Cross
Michael Smith7 V 1Jonny Clayton
Nathan Aspinall7 V 5Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney6 V 6Gerwyn Price
Glen Durrant7 V 4Gary Anderson
Nathan Aspinall7 V 5Glen Durrant
Gary Anderson7 V 5Rob Cross
Michael Smith7 V 5Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen7 V 4Willie O Connor
Gerwyn Price7 V 1Peter Wright
Rob Cross6 V 6Daryl Gurney
Glen Durrant7 V 3Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright7 V 3Nathan Aspinall
Luke Humphries7 V 5Gary Anderson
Michael Smith7 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright7 V 4Michael Smith
Glen Durrant7 V 5Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen7 V 5Gerwyn Price
Rob Cross6 V 6Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson6 V 6Nathan Aspinall
Gary Anderson7 V 3Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen7 V 2Rob Cross
Nathan Aspinall7 V 4Gerwyn Price
Daryl Gurney7 V 2Chris Dobey
Peter Wright6 V 6Glen Durrant
Gerwyn Price7 V 1Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney7 V 5Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith7 V 3Rob Cross
Glen Durrant7 V 3Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright7 V 1Jeffrey de Zwaan
Nathan Aspinall7 V 5Michael Smith
Gary Anderson7 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price7 V 0Jermaine Wattimena
Peter Wright7 V 4Daryl Gurney
Glen Durrant7 V 4Rob Cross
Glen Durrant8 V 4Gerwyn Price
Gary Anderson8 V 5Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen8 V 6Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith8 V 3Daryl Gurney
Daryl Gurney8 V 6Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall8 V 6Michael Smith
Gary Anderson7 V 7Glen Durrant
Gerwyn Price8 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson8 V 6Nathan Aspinall
Gerwyn Price8 V 6Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen8 V 5Michael Smith
Glen Durrant8 V 3Daryl Gurney
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.