Darts Database

2009 England National Championships Results

Last 32
Dave Chisnall4 V 0Graham Manning
Gary Robson4 V 3Noel Grant
Lee Topper4 V 1Mick Cosgrove
Darryl Fitton4 V 0Bob Stanley
Ian White4 V 1Alan Syphas
Ben Burton4 V 3Graham Peck
Bob Alexander4 V 2Dave Place
Tony O Shea4 V 1Brian Derbyshire
Brian Woods4 V 0Matthew Castle
Ronnie Godbeer4 V 2Chris Bowring
Darren Gray4 V 2James Marcroft
Joe Murnan4 V 1Tony Burrows
Scott Waites4 V 2Andrew Barker
Dougie Smith4 V 1John Jukes
Nillson Pritchard4 V 1Aaron Turner
Adrian Genery4 V 2Stephen Bunting
Last 16
Gary Robson4 V 3Dave Chisnall
Darryl Fitton4 V 2Lee Topper
Ian White4 V 2Ben Burton
Tony O Shea4 V 1Bob Alexander
Ronnie Godbeer4 V 1Brian Woods
Joe Murnan4 V 2Darren Gray
Dougie Smith4 V 1Scott Waites
Nillson Pritchard4 V 3Adrian Genery
Quarter Final
Gary Robson4 V 2Darryl Fitton
Ian White4 V 3Tony O Shea
Ronnie Godbeer4 V 2Joe Murnan
Dougie Smith4 V 2Nillson Pritchard
Semi Final
Ian White4 V 3Gary Robson
Dougie Smith4 V 2Ronnie Godbeer
Ian White4 V 1Dougie Smith
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.