Darts Database

2020 The Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
(6)   Jonny Clayton10 V 6Michael van Gerwen   (5)
(1)   Nathan Aspinall10 V 4James Wade   (0)
(4)   Adrian Lewis10 V 5Rob Cross   (2)
(6)   Michael Smith10 V 6Mensur Suljovic   (5)
(3)   Peter Wright10 V 7Joe Cullen   (3)
(9)   Dave Chisnall10 V 8Daryl Gurney   (5)
(4)   Gerwyn Price10 V 9Simon Whitlock   (9)
(4)   Gary Anderson10 V 8Ian White   (4)
Quarter Final
(3)   Nathan Aspinall10 V 8Jonny Clayton   (4)
(2)   Michael Smith10 V 6Adrian Lewis   (4)
(2)   Peter Wright10 V 0Dave Chisnall   (0)
(5)   Gary Anderson10 V 2Gerwyn Price   (5)
Semi Final
(6)   Michael Smith11 V 10Nathan Aspinall   (3)
(7)   Peter Wright11 V 7Gary Anderson   (7)
(6)   Peter Wright11 V 10Michael Smith   (8)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.