Darts Database

2009 Gleneagle Irish Masters Results

Last 64
Phil Taylor4 V 1Daryl Gurney
Mark Webster4 V 1Jason Cullen
Michael van Gerwen4 V 0Ali Powell
Steve Beaton4 V 0Darren O Hea
Vincent van der Voort4 V 1Damien O Driscoll
Keith Byrne4 V 2Colin Monk
Kieran Kehoe4 V 2Peter Manley
Mick McGowan4 V 2Matt Lacy
Colin Osborne4 V 2Padraig Hester
Peter Wright4 V 1Ian Dobson
Andy Smith4 V 0Jason Kavanagh
Adrian Gray4 V 2Peter Quinn
Alan Tabern4 V 0Joseph Kelly
Steve Brown4 V 0Joe Cullen
Tony Eccles4 V 0Benny Grace
Connie Finnan4 V 1Joe Collins
Aodhagen O Neill4 V 3Terry Jenkins
Nick Fullwell4 V 0Ross O Brien
Barrie Bates4 V 0Michael Faulkner
Andy Jenkins4 V 1Stephen McCarthy
Michael Mansell4 V 1Andy Hamilton
Steve McDonnell4 V 2John Magowan
Mark Dudbridge4 V 1Robert Whelan
Brendan Dolan4 V 0Mark Stephenson
Mark Walsh4 V 0Brian Murphy
Willie O Connor4 V 3Steve Hine
Wayne Jones4 V 3Dyson Parody
Steve Maish4 V 2John Kidney
Colin Lloyd4 V 0Garrett Gray
Dave Honey4 V 1Shane O Connor
Wes Newton4 V 0William Bowes
Alex Roy4 V 1Karl Clarke
Last 32
Phil Taylor4 V 0Mark Webster
Michael van Gerwen4 V 3Steve Beaton
Vincent van der Voort4 V 0Keith Byrne
Mick McGowan4 V 1Kieran Kehoe
Colin Osborne4 V 2Peter Wright
Andy Smith4 V 2Adrian Gray
Alan Tabern4 V 1Steve Brown
Connie Finnan4 V 0Tony Eccles
Aodhagen O Neill4 V 3Nick Fullwell
Andy Jenkins4 V 1Barrie Bates
Michael Mansell4 V 1Steve McDonnell
Brendan Dolan4 V 2Mark Dudbridge
Mark Walsh4 V 2Willie O Connor
Wayne Jones4 V 2Steve Maish
Colin Lloyd4 V 0Dave Honey
Wes Newton4 V 2Alex Roy
Last 16
Phil Taylor4 V 0Michael van Gerwen
Vincent van der Voort4 V 2Mick McGowan
Colin Osborne4 V 3Andy Smith
Connie Finnan4 V 3Alan Tabern
Aodhagen O Neill4 V 1Andy Jenkins
Brendan Dolan4 V 1Michael Mansell
Wayne Jones4 V 3Mark Walsh
Colin Lloyd4 V 3Wes Newton
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor5 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Colin Osborne5 V 4Connie Finnan
Brendan Dolan5 V 2Aodhagen O Neill
Wayne Jones5 V 4Colin Lloyd
Semi Final
Phil Taylor5 V 3Colin Osborne
Wayne Jones5 V 2Brendan Dolan
Phil Taylor6 V 1Wayne Jones
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.