Darts Database

2009 Ireland National Championships Results

Quarter Final
Connie FinnanBeatDavid Coyne
Sean McGowanBeatTomas McGrath
Martin McCloskeyBeatDamien O Driscoll
John WardBeatJason Bolger
Semi Final
Connie Finnan5 V 0Sean McGowan
Martin McCloskey5 V 3John Ward
Connie Finnan6 V 4Martin McCloskey
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.