Darts Database

2010 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 32
Matt LeacyBeatAndrew Dwyer
John O SheaBeatJohn Ward
Patrick KeaneBeatTomas McGrath
Jason CullenBeatJohn-Paul Kinsella
Kevin McDonnellBeatKarl Smith
Stephen ByrneBeatAnto McCracken
Connie FinnanBeatEugene Ryan
Daryl GurneyBeatGarrett Gray
Mick Meaney JnrBeatJohn Meyler
Campbell JacksonBeatEugene McArdle
Mick McGowanBeatKevin McCann
Shane O ConnorBeatJacko Barry
Craig SproatBeatSid Reid
Willie O ConnorBeatChristy Fisher
Keith RooneyBeatPhillip Boyce
Dave HurleyBeatJames Doherty
Last 16
John O Shea5 V 2Matt Leacy
Jason Cullen5 V 0Patrick Keane
Kevin McDonnell5 V 4Stephen Byrne
Daryl Gurney5 V 2Connie Finnan
Campbell Jackson5 V 1Mick Meaney Jnr
Shane O Connor5 V 3Mick McGowan
Craig Sproat5 V 2Willie O Connor
Dave Hurley5 V 3Keith Rooney
Quarter Final
John O Shea5 V 4Jason Cullen
Daryl Gurney5 V 4Kevin McDonnell
Shane O Connor5 V 3Campbell Jackson
Craig Sproat5 V 3Dave Hurley
Semi Final
Daryl Gurney6 V 4John O Shea
Shane O Connor6 V 2Craig Sproat
Shane O Connor6 V 4Daryl Gurney
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.