Darts Database

2010 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Campbell Jackson5 V 1John-Paul Dowdall
Keith Rooney5 V 1Kevin Burness
Jason Cullen5 V 1Michael Blair
Shane O Connor5 V 3Damien O Driscoll
Aodhagen O Neill5 V 1Eddie Cull
Daryl Gurney5 V 0Daragh Flanagan
Willie O Connor5 V 3Mick Egan
Patrick Powell5 V 1Alan Reilly
Quarter Final
Keith Rooney5 V 4Campbell Jackson
Shane O Connor5 V 2Jason Cullen
Aodhagen O Neill5 V 4Daryl Gurney
Willie O Connor5 V 0Patrick Powell
Semi Final
Keith Rooney6 V 4Shane O Connor
Willie O Connor6 V 1Aodhagen O Neill
Keith Rooney6 V 2Willie O Connor
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.