Darts Database

2010 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
PJ Moylan5 V 1Peter Waters
Jacko Barry5 V 3Kevin McDonnell
Peter Quinn5 V 4David Coyne
Paul Brewer5 V 4Dennis McCarthy
Willie O Connor5 V 1Harry Strahan
Brian Doheny5 V 4John O Shea
Mick Egan5 V 4Mick Barry
Shane O Connor5 V 1Mick Meaney Jnr
Quarter Final
Jacko Barry5 V 0PJ Moylan
Paul Brewer5 V 3Peter Quinn
Willie O Connor5 V 4Brian Doheny
Shane O Connor5 V 0Mick Egan
Semi Final
Jacko Barry6 V 1Paul Brewer
Willie O Connor6 V 1Shane O Connor
Jacko Barry6 V 5Willie O Connor
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.