Darts Database

2010 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Sean McArdle5 V 3James Dowling
Ali Powell5 V 3Eugene Ryan
Dennis McCarthy5 V 3Brian Doheny
Jason Cullen5 V 0Mike O Sullivan
Peter Quinn5 V 0Mick Meaney Jnr
John O Shea5 V 2Craig Sproat
Shane O Connor5 V 3Mick Egan
Garrett Gray5 V 2Brendan Dunne
Quarter Final
Sean McArdle5 V 2Ali Powell
Dennis McCarthy5 V 4Jason Cullen
Peter Quinn5 V 4John O Shea
Garrett Gray5 V 2Shane O Connor
Semi Final
Dennis McCarthy6 V 2Sean McArdle
Garrett Gray6 V 1Peter Quinn
Dennis McCarthy6 V 4Garrett Gray
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.