Darts Database

2009 Mill Rythe Darts Festival Results

Last 32
Arron MonkBeatRay Attree
Ricky BlayBeatChris Grannell
Gary NoonanBeatSteve Musson
Tony HutchinsonBeatGraham Hardy
Eddie GoslingBeatTrev Smith
John FerrellBeatKev Ede
Tony MooreBeatAndy Hobbs
Paul HoganBeatShane Harvey (Eng)
Eddie SimmondsBeatGary Collis
Andy JenkinsBeatDoug Harwood
Phil MilburnBeatRon Atwill
Craig GriffithsBeatAaron Turner
Troy ButlerBeatGavin Field
Paul GibbsBeatRicky Williams
Steve ShadwellBeatRob Marshall
Trevor ChantBeatSteve Ballard
Last 16
Arron MonkBeatRicky Blay
Gary NoonanBeatTony Hutchinson
John FerrellBeatEddie Gosling
Tony MooreBeatPaul Hogan
Eddie SimmondsBeatAndy Jenkins
Craig GriffithsBeatPhil Milburn
Paul GibbsBeatTroy Butler
Trevor ChantBeatSteve Shadwell
Quarter Final
Arron MonkBeatGary Noonan
John FerrellBeatTony Moore
Eddie SimmondsBeatCraig Griffiths
Trevor ChantBeatPaul Gibbs
Semi Final
Arron MonkBeatJohn Ferrell
Trevor ChantBeatEddie Simmonds
Arron Monk5 V 1Trevor Chant
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.