Darts Database

2010 World Grand Prix Results

Venuethe Citywest Hotel in Dublin
TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Phil Taylor2 V 0Brendan Dolan
Andy Smith2 V 1Jamie Caven
Gary Anderson2 V 1Ronnie Baxter
Kevin Painter2 V 1Mark Dudbridge
Wayne Jones2 V 1Mervyn King
Steve Brown2 V 1Steve Farmer
Terry Jenkins2 V 0Vincent van der Voort
Adrian Lewis2 V 1Alan Tabern
Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0John Magowan
Mark Walsh2 V 0Denis Ovens
Wes Newton2 V 0Colin Lloyd
Barrie Bates2 V 0Willie O Connor
Simon Whitlock2 V 0Paul Nicholson
Andy Hamilton2 V 0Dennis Priestley
James Wade2 V 0Mick McGowan
Colin Osborne2 V 1Co Stompe
Last 16
Phil Taylor3 V 0Andy Smith
Gary Anderson3 V 2Kevin Painter
Wayne Jones3 V 0Steve Brown
Adrian Lewis3 V 2Terry Jenkins
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Mark Walsh
Barrie Bates3 V 2Wes Newton
Andy Hamilton3 V 2Simon Whitlock
James Wade3 V 1Colin Osborne
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor4 V 3Gary Anderson
Adrian Lewis4 V 1Wayne Jones
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Barrie Bates
James Wade4 V 1Andy Hamilton
Semi Final
Adrian Lewis5 V 4Phil Taylor
James Wade5 V 1Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade6 V 3Adrian Lewis
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.