Darts Database

2010 BDO Gold Cup Results

Last 32
Ashley Hurrell3 V 1Steve Roberts
Phil Wathen3 V 0Ronnie Sharp
Gordon Dobey3 V 1John Roberts
Paul Warwick3 V 1Richard Spicer
Mark Elliot3 V 2Paul Hogan
Gary Butcher3 V 2Ian Pallett
Craig Baxter3 V 1Martyn Freeman
Keirion Carter3 V 1Stuart Bennett
Dean Stewart3 V 2Steven Giddings
Chris Jones3 V 0Jim Mitchell
Peter Johns3 V 2Paul McGimpsey
Andy Beardmore3 V 2Jonny Clayton
Dean Winstanley3 V 0Richard Ettwell
Adam Mould3 V 2Phil Henshaw
Dave Chisnall3 V 1Simon Whatley
Gaz Cousins3 V 0Rod Hawkins
Last 16
Phil Wathen3 V 0Ashley Hurrell
Gordon Dobey3 V 2Paul Warwick
Gary Butcher3 V 0Mark Elliot
Craig Baxter3 V 2Keirion Carter
Dean Stewart3 V 0Chris Jones
Andy Beardmore3 V 1Peter Johns
Dean Winstanley3 V 0Adam Mould
Gaz Cousins3 V 0Dave Chisnall
Quarter Final
Gordon Dobey2 V 1Phil Wathen
Gary Butcher2 V 1Craig Baxter
Andy Beardmore2 V 0Dean Stewart
Dean Winstanley2 V 1Gaz Cousins
Semi Final
Gary Butcher3 V 0Gordon Dobey
Andy Beardmore3 V 0Dean Winstanley
Andy Beardmore4 V 1Gary Butcher
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.