Darts Database

2010 British Classic Results

Last 32
Martin Adams3 V 0Allen Bond
Scott Waites3 V 0Dave Chisnall
Geoff Heath3 V 1James Donnelly
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 2Robbie Green
Steve West3 V 1Kevin Simm
Dean Winstanley3 V 1Craig Baxter
Stuart Kellett3 V 1Leigh Beeton
Tony O Shea3 V 1Tom Jones
Gary Robson3 V 0Tony West
Mark Barilli3 V 0Gary Stone
Ross Montgomery3 V 0Andrew Gilding
Alan Norris3 V 0Ted Hankey
Peter Mitchell3 V 2Dave Prins
Darryl Fitton3 V 0Mark Cairney
Garry Thompson3 V 1Martin Goodin
Steve Douglas3 V 2Joe Davis
Last 16
Martin Adams3 V 2Scott Waites
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 1Geoff Heath
Dean Winstanley3 V 1Steve West
Stuart Kellett3 V 2Tony O Shea
Mark Barilli3 V 1Gary Robson
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Alan Norris
Peter Mitchell3 V 1Darryl Fitton
Garry Thompson3 V 0Steve Douglas
Quarter Final
Martin Adams3 V 2Fabian Roosenbrand
Stuart Kellett3 V 2Dean Winstanley
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Mark Barilli
Peter Mitchell3 V 2Garry Thompson
Semi Final
Stuart Kellett2 V 0Martin Adams
Ross Montgomery2 V 0Peter Mitchell
Ross Montgomery2 V 0Stuart Kellett
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.