Darts Database

2010 Belgium Open Results

Last 64
Tony O Shea4 V 2Clive Barden
Johnn Snijers4 V 2Dick Koster
Robbie Green4 V 2Ronny Huybrechts
Garry Thompson4 V 0Matheus Ziolkowski
Gary Robson4 V 1Ted Hankey
Stephen Bunting4 V 2Dirk Hespeels
Danny Verbaenen4 V 2Paul Maes
Scott Waites4 V 1Hermie van Orsouw
Steve West4 V 1Braulio Roncero
Davy van der Zanden4 V 3Jan van der Rassel
Scott Marsh4 V 3Mark Thomson
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Wouter Vaes
Martin Atkins4 V 2Mark Cairney
Rudy Savelkoel4 V 2Kees Slokkers
Steve de Bruck4 V 2Peter Mitchell
Vincent van der Meer4 V 2Joey ten Berge
Steve Douglas4 V 3Mark Harris
Dave Prins4 V 1Paul Hogan
Kim Huybrechts4 V 0Jerry Hendriks
Darryl Fitton4 V 1Marcel Blik
Jean-Marie Beirnaert4 V 3Brian Preece
Robert Treffers4 V 3Stefaan de Prez
Roy Hamers4 V 1Andy Baetens
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Achmed Achmaddy
Stuart Kellett4 V 0Cedric Waegemans
Dennis Koenen4 V 1Glenn Leysen
Marco Tak4 V 1Kurt van de Rijck
Willy van de Wiel4 V 0Domien Raes
Willem Mandigers4 V 2Paul Carter
Geert de Vos4 V 0Vic Marx
Johnny van der Voorde4 V 2Michel van der Horst
Dean Winstanley4 V 1Corne van Maastrigt
Last 32
Tony O Shea4 V 3Johnn Snijers
Garry Thompson4 V 1Robbie Green
Stephen Bunting4 V 0Gary Robson
Scott Waites4 V 2Danny Verbaenen
Steve West4 V 0Davy van der Zanden
Scott Mitchell4 V 3Scott Marsh
Martin Atkins4 V 1Rudy Savelkoel
Vincent van der Meer4 V 2Steve de Bruck
Dave Prins4 V 3Steve Douglas
Kim Huybrechts4 V 2Darryl Fitton
Jean-Marie Beirnaert4 V 1Robert Treffers
Roy Hamers4 V 3Ross Montgomery
Stuart Kellett4 V 0Dennis Koenen
Marco Tak4 V 0Willy van de Wiel
Geert de Vos4 V 1Willem Mandigers
Dean Winstanley4 V 0Johnny van der Voorde
Last 16
Tony O Shea4 V 2Garry Thompson
Scott Waites4 V 2Stephen Bunting
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Steve West
Vincent van der Meer4 V 3Martin Atkins
Kim Huybrechts4 V 3Dave Prins
Roy Hamers4 V 3Jean-Marie Beirnaert
Stuart Kellett4 V 1Marco Tak
Dean Winstanley4 V 0Geert de Vos
Quarter Final
Tony O Shea5 V 4Scott Waites
Scott Mitchell5 V 1Vincent van der Meer
Kim Huybrechts5 V 2Roy Hamers
Dean Winstanley5 V 4Stuart Kellett
Semi Final
Tony O Shea5 V 4Scott Mitchell
Dean Winstanley5 V 3Kim Huybrechts
Dean Winstanley2 V 0Tony O Shea
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.