Darts Database

2010 Latvia Open Results

Last 32
Arunas Ciplys4 V 3Ingo Vogt
Guntars Grebskis4 V 0Ronalds Mezals
Andrew Beeton4 V 2Arturas Bogucianskas
Jarl Yngve Skomsoy4 V 0Aleksandr Stankevic
Oskar Lukasiak4 V 0Egils Vitols
Peter Sajwani4 V 3Tomas Sakys
Niels Jorgen Hansen4 V 0Janis Ievins
Elmeri Kuosmanen4 V 1Erik Larsen
Vladimir Andersen4 V 3Jacek Krupka
Nauris Gleglu4 V 0Tarmo Putsepp
Gintaras Nagevicius4 V 0Andris Ziemelis
Robert Hansen4 V 0Kaspars Saulitis
Peter Wahlsten4 V 3Rimas Zelvys
Johann Honner4 V 1Donatas Tarasevicius
Bjorn Sjolstad4 V 0Soren Krang
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 0Arvydas Kvedaras
Last 16
Arunas Ciplys4 V 0Guntars Grebskis
Jarl Yngve Skomsoy4 V 3Andrew Beeton
Peter Sajwani4 V 0Oskar Lukasiak
Niels Jorgen Hansen4 V 3Elmeri Kuosmanen
Vladimir Andersen4 V 1Nauris Gleglu
Robert Hansen4 V 3Gintaras Nagevicius
Peter Wahlsten4 V 3Johann Honner
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 1Bjorn Sjolstad
Quarter Final
Arunas Ciplys2 V 0Jarl Yngve Skomsoy
Peter Sajwani2 V 1Niels Jorgen Hansen
Vladimir Andersen2 V 0Robert Hansen
Krzysztof Ratajski2 V 0Peter Wahlsten
Semi Final
Peter Sajwani2 V 0Arunas Ciplys
Krzysztof Ratajski2 V 1Vladimir Andersen
Krzysztof Ratajski3 V 0Peter Sajwani
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.