Darts Database

2010 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

Venuethe Wolverhampton Civic Hall
TV CoverageITV4
SponsorDaily Mirror

Last 32 Group
1Robert Thornton15696
2Colin Osborne121204
3Dave Chisnall1011-12
4Simon Whitlock715-80
Robert Thornton5 V 2Colin Osborne
Dave Chisnall5 V 1Simon Whitlock
Colin Osborne5 V 4Simon Whitlock
Robert Thornton5 V 2Dave Chisnall
Robert Thornton5 V 2Simon Whitlock
Colin Osborne5 V 3Dave Chisnall
1Gary Anderson13764
2Wayne Jones121024
3Mark Webster121114
4Mark Hylton615-90
Gary Anderson5 V 0Mark Hylton
Wayne Jones5 V 2Mark Webster
Mark Webster5 V 3Mark Hylton
Gary Anderson5 V 2Wayne Jones
Wayne Jones5 V 3Mark Hylton
Mark Webster5 V 3Gary Anderson
1Mervyn King15876
2Terry Jenkins13764
3John Henderson1112-12
4Stacy Bromberg315-120
Mervyn King5 V 1Stacy Bromberg
Terry Jenkins5 V 2John Henderson
John Henderson5 V 2Stacy Bromberg
Mervyn King5 V 3Terry Jenkins
Terry Jenkins5 V 0Stacy Bromberg
Mervyn King5 V 4John Henderson
1Tony O Shea15696
2James Wade111104
3Vincent van der Voort1011-12
4Justin Pipe715-80
Tony O Shea5 V 1Vincent van der Voort
James Wade5 V 2Justin Pipe
Vincent van der Voort5 V 1Justin Pipe
Tony O Shea5 V 1James Wade
Tony O Shea5 V 4Justin Pipe
James Wade5 V 4Vincent van der Voort
1Scott Waites15876
2Co Stompe141224
3Martin Phillips1012-22
4Adrian Lewis815-70
Scott Waites5 V 4Co Stompe
Martin Phillips5 V 2Adrian Lewis
Co Stompe5 V 3Adrian Lewis
Scott Waites5 V 1Martin Phillips
Scott Waites5 V 3Adrian Lewis
Co Stompe5 V 4Martin Phillips
1Colin Lloyd15876
2Raymond van Barneveld13674
3Darryl Fitton1013-32
4Tricia Wright415-110
Colin Lloyd5 V 4Darryl Fitton
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 0Tricia Wright
Darryl Fitton5 V 3Tricia Wright
Colin Lloyd5 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Colin Lloyd5 V 1Tricia Wright
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 1Darryl Fitton
1Ronnie Baxter13854
2Steve Beaton12754
3Paul Nicholson1112-14
4Arron Monk615-90
Paul Nicholson5 V 4Arron Monk
Ronnie Baxter5 V 2Steve Beaton
Steve Beaton5 V 1Arron Monk
Paul Nicholson5 V 3Ronnie Baxter
Ronnie Baxter5 V 1Arron Monk
Steve Beaton5 V 1Paul Nicholson
1Ted Hankey151146
2Phil Taylor14954
3Wes Newton1114-32
4Michael van Gerwen915-60
Ted Hankey5 V 3Wes Newton
Phil Taylor5 V 1Michael van Gerwen
Wes Newton5 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Ted Hankey5 V 4Phil Taylor
Ted Hankey5 V 4Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor5 V 3Wes Newton
Last 16
Wayne Jones10 V 6Robert Thornton
Terry Jenkins10 V 7Tony O Shea
Gary Anderson10 V 3Colin Osborne
James Wade10 V 9Mervyn King
Co Stompe10 V 4Colin Lloyd
Steve Beaton10 V 6Ted Hankey
Scott Waites10 V 7Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor10 V 1Ronnie Baxter
Quarter Final
Wayne Jones16 V 15Gary Anderson
James Wade16 V 15Terry Jenkins
Scott Waites16 V 10Co Stompe
Steve Beaton16 V 14Phil Taylor
Semi Final
Scott Waites16 V 9Steve Beaton
James Wade16 V 6Wayne Jones
Scott Waites16 V 12James Wade
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.