Darts Database

2010 Critereon Hotel Open Results

Last 16
Ian Dargan6 V 2Tony Mase
Rod Crawford6 V 5Aaron Petty
Rob Modra6 V 3Shane Haddy
Bill Aitken6 V 2Phil Sellick
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Craig Prizeman6 V 1Brendan McCausland
Mitchell Clegg6 V 5Dave Muller
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 0Ron Robinson
Quarter Final
Rod Crawford6 V 4Ian Dargan
Rob Modra6 V 3Bill Aitken
Craig Prizeman6 V 2Shane Tichowitsch
Mitchell Clegg6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Semi Final
Rob Modra6 V 3Rod Crawford
Craig Prizeman6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Rob Modra6 V 5Craig Prizeman
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.