Darts Database

2010 Mittagong RSL Open Results

Last 16
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Craig Prizeman
Ben Gaiter6 V 5Mike Bonser
Brian Roach6 V 1Don Whittington
Phillip Hazel6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Aaron Petty6 V 3Mick McCreedie
Sean Reed6 V 4Dean McGladdery
Rob Modra6 V 1Paul Neighbour
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Daniel Brown
Quarter Final
Mitchell Clegg6 V 4Ben Gaiter
Phillip Hazel6 V 1Brian Roach
Aaron Petty6 V 4Sean Reed
Rob Modra6 V 4Shane Tichowitsch
Semi Final
Phillip Hazel6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Rob Modra6 V 1Aaron Petty
Phillip Hazel6 V 3Rob Modra
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.