Darts Database

2010 Revesby Workers Club Open Results

Last 32
Jerry Weyman6 V 0Jeff Lewis
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Rod Neeson
Greg Lestrange6 V 5Guy Holland
Steve Duke Jnr6 V 4Don Sutherland
Rod Crawford6 V 3John Bunyard
Rob Modra6 V 1Jeff Jones
Daniel Sim6 V 2Phil Sellick
Russell Stewart6 V 2Tony Crampton
Pat Orreal6 V 3Daniel Brown
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 1John Rankine
Scott Johnson6 V 2Alec Martin
Simon Whitlock6 V 0Dave Fitzpatrick
Dean McGladdery6 V 2Nick Zavarotto
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Mitchell Turner
Bill Stanley6 V 2Bill Aitken
Phil Heath6 V 1Edgardo Agbayain
Last 16
Jerry Weyman6 V 5Shane Tichowitsch
Steve Duke Jnr6 V 2Greg Lestrange
Rob Modra6 V 2Rod Crawford
Russell Stewart6 V 2Daniel Sim
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 4Pat Orreal
Simon Whitlock6 V 0Scott Johnson
Mitchell Clegg6 V 0Dean McGladdery
Phil HeathBeatBill Stanley
Quarter Final
Jerry Weyman6 V 2Steve Duke Jnr
Rob Modra6 V 4Russell Stewart
Simon Whitlock6 V 3Barry Jouannet Jnr
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Phil Heath
Semi Final
Simon Whitlock6 V 1Mitchell Clegg
Jerry Weyman6 V 3Rob Modra
Simon Whitlock6 V 3Jerry Weyman
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.