Darts Database

2010 Goulburn Open Results

Last 16
Brendan McCausland6 V 3Daniel Sim
Bill Stanley6 V 2Phillip Hazel
Rob Modra6 V 3Dave Muller
Bill Aitken6 V 0Dave Fitzpatrick
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Michael Franklin
Rod Neeson6 V 5Dean McGladdery
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 3Aaron Petty
Mitchell Clegg6 V 1Brian Roach
Quarter Final
Bill Stanley6 V 5Brendan McCausland
Rob Modra6 V 3Bill Aitken
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Rod Neeson
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 2Mitchell Clegg
Semi Final
Rob Modra6 V 1Bill Stanley
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Barry Jouannet Jnr
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Rob Modra
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.