Darts Database

2010 Canada National Championships Results

Last 16
Carter MillBeatRod Snow
Marcel SimardBeatTom van Hoof
Wayne PikeBeatJeff Smith
Nick YorstonBeatChester MacKenzie
Dave RichardsonBeatWayne Kelly
Terry HayhurstBeatChris Scutt
Dion LavioletteBeatDave Cameron
Tim ProkopBeatKeith Way
Quarter Final
Marcel SimardBeatCarter Mill
Wayne PikeBeatNick Yorston
Terry HayhurstBeatDave Richardson
Dion LavioletteBeatTim Prokop
Semi Final
Wayne PikeBeatMarcel Simard
Dion LavioletteBeatTerry Hayhurst
Wayne PikeBeatDion Laviolette
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.